cfg80211: fix P2P GO interface teardown
authorJohannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 08:11:25 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:43:03 +0000 (08:43 -0700)
commit20fd3d46726e60f936e8901745a7d00bae32958f
treedfe7c72dc7ce1701e078c69581189f6fb91753e3
parentaab4f8d490ef8c184d854d5f630438c10406765c
cfg80211: fix P2P GO interface teardown

commit 74418edec915d0f446debebde08d170c7b8ba0ee upstream.

When a P2P GO interface goes down, cfg80211 doesn't properly
tear it down, leading to warnings later. Add the GO interface
type to the enumeration to tear it down like AP interfaces.
Otherwise, we leave it pending and mac80211's state can get
very confused, leading to warnings later.

Reported-by: Ilan Peer <ilan.peer@intel.com>
Tested-by: Ilan Peer <ilan.peer@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Emmanuel Grumbach <emmanuel.grumbach@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
net/wireless/core.c