fixup pm.h move iomap.h
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:50:54 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:52:56 +0000 (12:52 -0700)
commit20b08d83adb977b5e0222903c56c3b5e39854893
tree114fd09362c9820b20defafa604833d6e86e603b
parentbb745959dfda6e98ef5ec619595e629ad13d5afc
fixup pm.h move iomap.h

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h