Revert "Revert "input: touch: sharp: turn off TOUCH_CLK by default.""
authorDavid Pu <dpu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 06:29:28 +0000 (22:29 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 04:42:03 +0000 (20:42 -0800)
commit208af6b43bba48c5dcb8bd6bffc6ef1f9243fdeb
tree14875ee08e9bf53219175eee0dfba7b1f84450b2
parent2a39fe00de14d3567013e4f04c28d50eacbdbb81
Revert "Revert "input: touch: sharp: turn off TOUCH_CLK by default.""

This reverts commit aea857137f1733436bde5f4b0a9a6b0552e16adc.

Bug 1706267

Change-Id: I1628c717030cdc05fdc235f4aaf22591c1966108
Signed-off-by: David Pu <dpu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/836392
(cherry picked from commit e7e977f3bdc9c0d06e73fda8d07447221ddffc36)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/840228
Reviewed-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/lr388k7_ts.c