KVM: Add vcpu info to ioapic_update_eoi()
authorYang Zhang <yang.z.zhang@Intel.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 11:21:35 +0000 (19:21 +0800)
committerMarcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 02:20:33 +0000 (23:20 -0300)
commit1fcc7890dbf32571c25278803ee19182c801c006
treecf53a1b42ce73b3b57e4d3f7639102df13bff067
parentc0d1c770c05ac7051df86914f9627b68f29c1d67
KVM: Add vcpu info to ioapic_update_eoi()

Add vcpu info to ioapic_update_eoi, so we can know which vcpu
issued this EOI.

Signed-off-by: Yang Zhang <yang.z.zhang@Intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Gleb Natapov <gleb@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
arch/x86/kvm/lapic.c
virt/kvm/ioapic.c
virt/kvm/ioapic.h