ARM: tegra11: clock: Add host1x shared bus
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 4 May 2013 03:08:12 +0000 (20:08 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:13:07 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
commit1fa02e9da5f97c8f74343f1b3cf3af0f600066d6
treeca5e169de385d73bf410cc2a6f0df10117a3bd8d
parent2d6d481c62ae88395d549404bc7a4517f1ee8d5f
ARM: tegra11: clock: Add host1x shared bus

Change-Id: I01a49d7e810cd659be58a10afa5e7a95356df0a6
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/225465
(cherry picked from commit ae7029cabbe99ac0f0669127699144885355ea19)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/227747
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/clock.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c