video: tegra: host: Use IOVA for gk20a page tables
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 07:20:19 +0000 (10:20 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:40:38 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
commit1f81f5a0fa583b2e173535efbd2503c75539fa7a
tree5c1fba4dc6cea901470346454b09387e03ab07fe
parent973b079a5a1a7faa14d94a2f3101e6629ee5e55c
video: tegra: host: Use IOVA for gk20a page tables

Use IOVA for gk20a PDEs and PTEs. Add flag for restoring usage of
physical addressing and make it default for simulation platform.

Bug 1306615

Change-Id: Id21a45eec34c3a1c4f7b28a757856c2d07c7dc4e
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/269631
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/Kconfig
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/mm_gk20a.c