video: tegra: gk20a: force clks on in ctx_reset
authorPrashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:03:28 +0000 (00:03 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:40:19 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
commit1f100c92413989ce593ca7d818829e467bea3817
tree9504314f9f5c04fec19c19d370177e495c70372a
parent7893e2b9e07c05e1d4532c88470d282e8c1179a8
video: tegra: gk20a: force clks on in ctx_reset

Force graphics clocks on before performing a ctx
reset. Also sets the power mode to auto after the
ctx reset has been performed.

Bug 1354154

Change-Id: Iebce2099f22671317880790ccfd8cc02a22ff0de
Signed-off-by: Prashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/267131
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gr_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gr_gk20a.h