usbtuner: add AVerMedia H837 support
authorTerry Heo <terryheo@google.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 02:17:38 +0000 (11:17 +0900)
committerManish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 00:36:49 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
commit1e35943872a67c2b8f5276ba4016fbc92198f5ff
tree87c9a55d6920308797a176994e1452a9174066cd
parent9d73d3db50b0f0dbc6442b1153ebe4f34fad6377
usbtuner: add AVerMedia H837 support

Bug: 20649732
Bug 1736911

Change-Id: Ib550504231ba2eaedebb864295db50069ebe769c
Signed-off-by: Terry Heo <terryheo@google.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1029830
(cherry picked from commit b290895387dbe45399a095591fc7b61167a9caa0)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1311288
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Jean Huang <jeanh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1456502
Tested-by: Patrick Horng <phorng@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Manish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
12 files changed:
drivers/media/tuners/Kconfig
drivers/media/tuners/Makefile
drivers/media/tuners/tda18272.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/tuners/tda18272.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/tuners/tda18272_reg.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/usb/cx231xx/Kconfig
drivers/media/usb/cx231xx/cx231xx-avcore.c
drivers/media/usb/cx231xx/cx231xx-cards.c
drivers/media/usb/cx231xx/cx231xx-core.c
drivers/media/usb/cx231xx/cx231xx-dvb.c
drivers/media/usb/cx231xx/cx231xx-video.c
drivers/media/usb/cx231xx/cx231xx.h