perf script: Remove workqueue-stats script
authorTom Zanussi <tom.zanussi@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:51:28 +0000 (13:51 -0600)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 19:40:53 +0000 (16:40 -0300)
commit1de7b7e89d16e3daf32fb3b6f214d038ab2ed879
tree7e76eab0ea97d006313b1603525a38aba4b45920
parent2de9533d6d61d3086a7079bf142d2bfa374e664e
perf script: Remove workqueue-stats script

The tracepoints used by the workqueue-stats script no longer exist so
trying to run the script results in:

  # perf script record workqueue-stats
  invalid or unsupported event: 'workqueue:workqueue_creation'
  Run 'perf list' for a list of valid events

So remove the script until it can be reworked using the new workqueue
tracepoints.

Signed-off-by: Tom Zanussi <tom.zanussi@linux.intel.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/e7a7637d5df9df86887c3bff7683574665ec5360.1358527965.git.tom.zanussi@linux.intel.com
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/Documentation/perf-script-python.txt
tools/perf/scripts/perl/bin/workqueue-stats-record [deleted file]
tools/perf/scripts/perl/bin/workqueue-stats-report [deleted file]
tools/perf/scripts/perl/workqueue-stats.pl [deleted file]