clocksource: arch_timer: add notrace for read_counter
authorPeng Du <pdu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 18:55:11 +0000 (11:55 -0700)
committerMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:48:46 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
commit1db07983d08c0d5be49794da107b03171c6c0721
tree8dcc45dba0b0ae7d9841225805488a3c667b547c
parentfcd2834027e96d1e463322944fe6292a04d03825
clocksource: arch_timer: add notrace for read_counter

Change-Id: Idd78f6a61fb2f751f4f3882187ad3ea5cc6c017f
Signed-off-by: Peng Du <pdu@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Noah Imam <nimam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/391461
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Mark Peters <mpeters@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
drivers/clocksource/arm_arch_timer.c