ARM: tegra: power: Flush L1 to hot unplug CPU
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 19:59:22 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:11:25 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
commit1db04caf81303e48bf3f5cc29c7077f8e6dbdf19
treea8ce776ee613998fdba77d5c17e8f955a38e4970
parentbd49432e00ffa02f8cb731756155888e8b443096
ARM: tegra: power: Flush L1 to hot unplug CPU

This will ensure only L1 is flushed when hot unplugging non-boot
CPUs for CortexA15

Change-Id: Id78f801e5501d34dd43618179440adcf47666739
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/102881
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User

Rebase-Id: R37219dc63b66ffaee6bc866e403d1da509464142
arch/arm/mach-tegra/hotplug.c