Revert "ARM: tegra: Move pinmux driver to DT for TN8"
authorHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:09:53 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:55:40 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commit1d8a76e873ad98e9b05342cd771b7eaa544b09f6
treea3ca3e88e7c20af9c1415d88a99584f6e18b51a6
parentb2dcb0dd52edad5dc222085b8d178afe09964d88
Revert "ARM: tegra: Move pinmux driver to DT for TN8"

This reverts commit 79ae5547a5e06573df7ec3a7f8a84ece55f6c2b6.
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-platforms/tegra124-e1780-pinmux.dtsi [deleted file]
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-tn8-a03-00-battery.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-tn8-a03-00.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-tn8-a03-01.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-tn8-battery.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-tn8.dts
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.c