ARM: tegra: la: use lower LA for display clients
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 23:16:10 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:56:51 +0000 (00:56 -0700)
commit1d669e80a339c1fcfe5f190a9551a9e944b66ab6
treedfdccff956d80cc52c04f32b92fa3b82d312e3ad
parentf1b26b7985c3712d62a50fd099a41be635074fa1
ARM: tegra: la: use lower LA for display clients

In order to prevent display underflow until latency allowance scaling is
enabled, use the LA value corresponding to low threshold, instead of max
LA for full FIFO.

Bug 840688

Original-Change-Id: If405e5931b817cdadec0294d487af1a4b921894a
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/46342
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jonathan Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Kevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rca14600452178655a8864b0b7bc7bf66576b8ca1
arch/arm/mach-tegra/latency_allowance.c