ARM: tegra11: clock: Set wait count after EMC clock change
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 07:29:23 +0000 (00:29 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:41:33 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commit1d662c0bee9d3ef452aa77cde08dd19d4b372cd6
treeebd6e4042985a9b4e9a427140513c80eeb75988b
parenta28a05ee54a97d9f98ef3e3618e9f122330cc892
ARM: tegra11: clock: Set wait count after EMC clock change

Unconditionally update EMC_ZCAL_WAIT_CNT after EMC clock change.

Bug 1312928

Change-Id: I35a24757ed8f2cbca73393fb0d95533491524b3f
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/241212
(cherry picked from commit a0919e7dbba0a39fabbfd48f8270c72288b1240c)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/257681
(cherry picked from commit e04f8cd6055c34a81fa65e415c25b0b8ef84fbe3)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/271886
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_emc.c