ARM: tegra: add emc clk set sequence for T124
authorXue Dong <xdong@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 19:47:10 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:49 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commit1cc74e4bdb0a42cf390349ea5c1ed2593d491c1d
treede5308b340350a4f732f8b85916aeadc34bd774c
parent780ca3020247c77391292b281511651e1982b963
ARM: tegra: add emc clk set sequence for T124

bug 1171013

Change-Id: Iaad24b9326e78fdd19c26f655c0412407d2368de
Signed-off-by: Xue Dong <xdong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/242139
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_emc.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_emc.h
include/linux/platform_data/tegra_emc.h