arm: tegra: add pm374 and pm370 support.
authorHayden Du <haydend@nvidia.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 11:55:13 +0000 (19:55 +0800)
committerLaxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 09:01:28 +0000 (01:01 -0800)
commit1c9913b61e5337141ab44eba5ca5fda108fd5836
tree54c08368d2fdf172c2326b425e8a1b8685b784b6
parent7a87db66f30f7d4463ed9054b28abef229dd429a
arm: tegra: add pm374 and pm370 support.

Bug 1405054

Change-Id: I505e3b8a132b425462459de0a470f9f6c89a245a
Signed-off-by: Hayden Du <haydend@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/333403
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-laguna-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra-board-id.h