mm: now that all old mmu_gather code is gone, remove the storage
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Wed, 25 May 2011 00:11:58 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 25 May 2011 15:39:16 +0000 (08:39 -0700)
commit1c395176962176660bb108f90e97e1686cfe0d85
treedc3b91d8d0d9b00a59f26677cce0f9eb90b1772f
parentff075d605511784c79cbf0ae73d90e07238267b3
mm: now that all old mmu_gather code is gone, remove the storage

Fold all the mmu_gather rework patches into one for submission

Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Reported-by: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Cc: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com>
Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Mel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie>
Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
21 files changed:
arch/alpha/mm/init.c
arch/arm/mm/mmu.c
arch/avr32/mm/init.c
arch/cris/mm/init.c
arch/frv/mm/init.c
arch/ia64/mm/init.c
arch/m32r/mm/init.c
arch/m68k/mm/init_mm.c
arch/microblaze/mm/init.c
arch/mips/mm/init.c
arch/mn10300/mm/init.c
arch/parisc/mm/init.c
arch/s390/mm/pgtable.c
arch/score/mm/init.c
arch/sh/mm/init.c
arch/sparc/mm/init_32.c
arch/tile/mm/init.c
arch/um/kernel/smp.c
arch/unicore32/mm/mmu.c
arch/x86/mm/init.c
arch/xtensa/mm/mmu.c