ARM: Tegra: T148: Fix L2 flush upon cluster PG
authorAntti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 05:28:46 +0000 (07:28 +0200)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:04:38 +0000 (13:04 -0700)
commit1c227bfc90abfa40b2aa86948a23260adda370f1
tree8006de78ce3da4c93bb5083add115045614f77ea
parent6bc31ad582a7d6eb0130357e8f52a145b019b930
ARM: Tegra: T148: Fix L2 flush upon cluster PG

Let's not clobber aux register value before checking it.

Change-Id: I941966a417d58d100acc14430c87f31c27766765
Signed-off-by: Antti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/212462
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep.S