tegra21_android_defconfig: enable uid_cputime
authorAaron Huang <aaronh@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 04:50:40 +0000 (12:50 +0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:08:51 +0000 (17:08 -0700)
commit1bf652afe1500158eaf1f9ca9ff5599eea691ea1
tree26d0a2124d3942fdb0eed4d487d34b6eed06b067
parentbaaa761f3aaaf9397823c52a0c4ac5edcbfa56ab
tegra21_android_defconfig: enable uid_cputime

Enable uid_cputime for Android-M to access related sysfs nodes
for BatteryStats purpose.

Bug 200148527

Change-Id: Ib5bcf5357787a10431d5eceb819d36d070c07f0c
Signed-off-by: Aaron Huang <aaronh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/821833
Reviewed-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/configs/tegra21_android_defconfig