regulator: as3722: Fix interrupt mask setting
authorKamal Kannan Balagopalan <kbalagopalan@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 19:07:30 +0000 (12:07 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:28:57 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commit1bcb615e8ddf0498fab9e8988495fed35eb72a32
tree141e00e9ea121c90728abe441b39d472365595d3
parentfdc6ef5979bad98f25fbf9b6a5937b1d3048dd93
regulator: as3722: Fix interrupt mask setting

Set the appropriate Interrupt mask register for the external rail
controls based on the correct control enable values

Bug 1284096

Change-Id: I06522f3f3d4686b85fdc785468b6e7359ba1937a
Signed-off-by: Kamal Kannan Balagopalan <kbalagopalan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/242089
Reviewed-by: Mallikarjun Kasoju <mkasoju@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
drivers/regulator/as3722-regulator.c