video: tegra: dc: fix the logic for dis ref-count.
authorKevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 05:25:37 +0000 (22:25 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:03:01 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
commit1b98d785aa3380e27d765fe54ea6dff9691e0e29
tree7750c9c31e1f5dc8ed6fe79a65997a479659e6cc
parent7c5e9b1739a220685ba9ebcfecd81865f3b0a31a
video: tegra: dc: fix the logic for dis ref-count.

Use simple logic to meet the requirement of use cases.
All logic is implemented in powergate module. Dependency
of dis partitions are transparent to client.

Change-Id: I6649dc8bf704fcb763dd5b038f947ed0da2c84c4
Signed-off-by: Kevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/200652
Reviewed-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate-priv.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate-t11x.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate-t14x.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv_defs.h
sound/pci/hda/hda_intel.c