gpu: nvgpu: Increase PBDMA timeout
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:44:51 +0000 (10:44 +0300)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 20:39:18 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
commit1b4758b8ac42f65ad59ddfdd124bb0d750962fc1
tree8107599895bd6f7dc7ab2f2a509d3dc351949191
parent746183c0038fa0338ad2ac3fb3ec1b9ebe909af8
gpu: nvgpu: Increase PBDMA timeout

PBDMA timeout can cause stale data in FIFO. Default value equals 1ms.
Increase it to max.

Bug 1537636

Change-Id: I1c6c6b10abaece3a64b77b9b3ef77ff726ff67cf
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/457047
(cherry picked from commit f516652f567a44e2e1c6313dccd3dc80172a980f)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/457067
(cherry picked from commit f5219cf5888502de3f6cabb2db3e8968b6d20b7c)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/504534
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/fifo_gk20a.c
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/hw_pbdma_gk20a.h