arm: t124: Populate tegra-gpio from device tree.
authorHayden Du <haydend@nvidia.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 07:58:31 +0000 (15:58 +0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:42:13 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
commit1b2b9574ec1f5dfa6f74f4d9747ae8d5c1edc09d
tree24940fd518067f5ec8a8efbfb1c3903ac3480144
parent6946c63d9a73ce9d10942e02b7e9241dfc6fbce3
arm: t124: Populate tegra-gpio from device tree.

Bug 1352814

Change-Id: I840dbe7b2163ab413de0e02fbd23c8611d43cfa7
Signed-off-by: Hayden Du <haydend@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/264257
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-soc.dtsi
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki.c