drivers: video: host: check tegra revision at runtime
authorJin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 23:36:50 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:20:28 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commit1ae2fd71bab860e844714ebfaec067db80d21e33
tree07afda102069b92e4136c94eae1e55685d9e679b
parent85dbcb79b279008dd30ccc010f43775431f67362
drivers: video: host: check tegra revision at runtime

replace compile time check for gk20a sim/qt

Change-Id: I5f22077aa2be016af9ef2b04be18ec3fd935fc9e
Signed-off-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/125356
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/Kconfig
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/Makefile
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gr_ctx_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gr_ctx_gk20a.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gr_ctx_gk20a_sim.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gr_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/priv_ring_gk20a.c