asoc: alc5640: Mic noise gate
authorScott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 23:53:03 +0000 (15:53 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:06:20 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
commit1aab8062ccd87c855a29c9bb63fc53249b74f295
treeba672c81e9161ba70acf3f30ac8ff241a5f72eff
parentf6cbfa25e1ac7b482a4255a4f6a71ed8b5604415
asoc: alc5640: Mic noise gate

Enabled noise gate and high pass wind filter
to improve recording performance.

Bug 1234255

Change-Id: I57f4580b979356ec800500d1879e825655058a20
Signed-off-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/206858
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Rahul Mittal <rmittal@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rahul Mittal <rmittal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Niranjan Wartikar <nwartikar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Vijay Mali <vmali@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 3ed4f08019293bd0f7e1ab67b623f87ee0bdc9c3)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/213739
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/codecs/rt5640.c