perf tools: Get rid of unused include of config.mak
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 11:59:54 +0000 (20:59 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 19:40:44 +0000 (16:40 -0300)
commit1aa3d1780f518080e6a51a5288cd05fb4b34d82c
tree89e3b0b4c0a461df056dbcf520c399f7bbb019ce
parentff582680f8762293aa45eb5cf2faacadbe73b435
perf tools: Get rid of unused include of config.mak

These lines are came from GIT Makefile and never used for perf.

I found it from make -d output during working on previous patch.

Updating makefiles....
 Considering target file `arch/x86/Makefile'.
 No need to remake target `arch/x86/Makefile'.
 Considering target file `config.mak'.
  File `config.mak' does not exist.
 Must remake target `config.mak'.
 Failed to remake target file `config.mak'.
 Considering target file `config.mak.autogen'.
  File `config.mak.autogen' does not exist.
 Must remake target `config.mak.autogen'.
 Failed to remake target file `config.mak.autogen'.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1358337594-10916-2-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/Makefile