ARM: kprobes: Fix kprobes build
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 23:05:24 +0000 (03:05 +0400)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:04:00 +0000 (13:04 -0700)
commit1a4089c738cc2fed240a3bb8b7ef69f3d267c096
treef52bda357ac9ac4566de34f934ead75c7923e061
parentca0829583606d8178c253dde35367cf75f4f7a19
ARM: kprobes: Fix kprobes build

Fix incorrect changes in the arch_arm_kprobe
function (commit 3b3f4d24917c97fa75aa4fba2b09797ef94cea38)

Bug 1228659

Change-Id: I679a3cfa7b8b7803984230d71e51f0952c2069bb
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196423
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/kernel/kprobes.c