arm: tegra: iovmm: add stub iovmm functions
authorAdeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 00:37:00 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:23:38 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
commit19f177e3d9efaa02bc83591da209b72a590ff66f
treed21f9441fdff537551330327799b0c4833870d88
parent5d84aa975ee767b3d6edac38b564c69f30b0df48
arm: tegra: iovmm: add stub iovmm functions

Change-Id: I062465dcdf28e10e557e88cf5bc0ae4ce9da8eed
Signed-off-by: Adeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/217764
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/iovmm.h