arm: tegra: dalmore: enable 3.3V Bruce power rail
authorJulien Vuillaumier <jvuillaumier@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 14:28:52 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:42:31 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
commit19b8661e4a578a2f81d7ca6962ccd31de51cfb41
tree86b1d587dde6baf77fdbcfaa2cfd720a59f4c798
parent79f32505968071d463ddb221770b9d339a0a516b
arm: tegra: dalmore: enable 3.3V Bruce power rail

Bruce modem module has PCIE M.2 connectivity that uses 3.3 power
supply. Thus enable TPS65090 FET3 power rail when platform
configuration indicates modem module support.

bug 1364648

Change-Id: Icbd71cb52ceed85c6c857272e99bec707d21a5ea
Signed-off-by: Julien Vuillaumier <jvuillaumier@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/272070
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.c