ARM: tegra: modify gk20a DT entry
authorKen Adams <kadams@nvidia.com>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 19:06:33 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:29:41 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commit197aa6a0f3a6d9a3fa0ad74311539a8758e41924
tree042ee7198f472229857914bb6d59a35cc468455a
parentd075bc20bdc144d7482bed23a5ec2898230cacad
ARM: tegra: modify gk20a DT entry

add the sim memory aperture start and size
correct the smmu client id

bug 1316106

Change-Id: Ic98ded4dfe9f4d4bab1f744c73d0f14a6c128b63
Signed-off-by: Mayuresh Kulkarni <mkulkarni@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Ken Adams <kadams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/243469
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124.dtsi
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-bonaire.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gk20a.c