net: mhi: Fix compiler warnings
authorPhilip Rakity <prakity@nvidia.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 10:08:51 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:41:55 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commit1968247ee3ec831f4d6a984f38ac77a85b85c1dc
treec8faeee258ccc43b90e420d6e987d323bcca784f
parent828323834f7e62cb99405ba98065b89a266634b1
net: mhi:  Fix compiler warnings

Change-Id: Ib862e0c63309b5fb57636a413747e414bca4cda4
Signed-off-by: Philip Rakity <prakity@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/245336
(cherry picked from commit 3bcc5973b22bcba4a14c1ba4f75f60969c867af4)
(cherry picked from commit 12ca14abb53cb653583149add13681b0133c3e90)
(cherry picked from commit 063da7274c54ccf9418eddceff4cb88c8bb6368c)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/269575
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
net/mhi/l3mhdp.c