ARM: tegra: Make CPU thermal throttling configurable
authorTodd Poynor <toddpoynor@google.com>
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 03:36:23 +0000 (19:36 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:47:29 +0000 (00:47 -0700)
commit1834bb994ad7c897e74dcec41d755263fa5978ab
treeed7a5cfa13c03ba29b964b9345df2d28c0bfc07c
parentaee65122841b0afe7c7a14b07984f02a36753def
ARM: tegra: Make CPU thermal throttling configurable

Based on work by Dmitriy Gruzman and Varun Wadekar.

Change-Id: I64d765628223b7ef1ec493b9e409ea11e9391b94
Signed-off-by: Todd Poynor <toddpoynor@google.com>

Rebase-Id: R6219d26660561e4b603052156cdd9cf227ed2040
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu-tegra.c