ARM: tegra: Remove asim check in SMSC911X init
authorEdgardo Handal <ehandal@nvidia.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 20:48:21 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:23:28 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
commit181fb4bb88f2effe601139e219d66886f7c63f5e
treec3fa49eb9d6f1eba93b19dcbf464db3e1ed43f23
parenta6c3cbc98b6c9f1699b9b15bd45f0129cd5dd4db
ARM: tegra: Remove asim check in SMSC911X init

Change-Id: I446e1452d3a628e764e78b5f5795dff8a46143d7
Signed-off-by: Edgardo Handal <ehandal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/212772
Reviewed-by: Matt Craighead <mcraighead@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-bonaire.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c