ARM: tegra: pm: t124: Update IO_DPD request
authorKamal Kannan Balagopalan <kbalagopalan@nvidia.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:58:21 +0000 (17:58 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:33:53 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
commit17ca4469d9f7a68220ee023937221648e4f61174
tree7ed107157f631866d40308e545946e03c6690cb3
parentedda86e19f56e5e2cbd3d24e31a70fbb58658b0b
ARM: tegra: pm: t124: Update IO_DPD request

Keep IO_DPD requests the same as T114

Bug 1321719

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/248106
(cherry picked from commit 9c801101bd130c58c7577a92797f6d31e0da6b43)

Change-Id: I2d81ea876f93a2490d9b6d1736cf01372126a45a
Signed-off-by: Kamal Kannan Balagopalan <kbalagopalan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/250553
Reviewed-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c