video: tegra: dc: add hdmivrr authentication
authorMarvin Zhang <mzhang@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 19:25:44 +0000 (12:25 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:21:50 +0000 (01:21 -0800)
commit17409d9205ed3323ede9e51959c8ca4d5c8931c8
treefb41a4edfed0ab88d17334e5a1f9a4926f8f5cf3
parent37c28d506eb7c5bdd79f7fd4b2416f7d1042a25d
video: tegra: dc: add hdmivrr authentication

bug 1637861

Change-Id: Ia6a299e28aff56dfa2bd198ab6d306fd2f699433
Signed-off-by: Marvin Zhang <mzhang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/810590
Reviewed-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h
arch/arm64/configs/tegra21_android_defconfig
drivers/video/tegra/Kconfig
drivers/video/tegra/dc/Makefile
drivers/video/tegra/dc/edid.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/edid.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmi2.0.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmivrr.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmivrr.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/video/tegra/dc/of_dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/window.c