arm: tegra: pinmux: Clean up table formatting
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 18:00:45 +0000 (10:00 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:59:20 +0000 (00:59 -0700)
commit16d60666c7a99a12973a6c1f70056820e31d095b
tree36ff6045c5f1b8466aee305bb63533ecb4d992a0
parentbb3c65324df2900fe24e1f31384b4e65cf958b1c
arm: tegra: pinmux: Clean up table formatting

Clean up the formatting of the pinmux tables to make them readable
again.

Change-Id: I8640e8bdb6c584e6f69f2d3b8e0a9bc040a7e3ee
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/63019
Reviewed-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rd962753a864f55556a7600ca7b1fd78fc24cb440
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pinmux-tegra20-tables.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pinmux-tegra30-tables.c