input: touch: raydium: V61.7 code drop
authorXiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:36:31 +0000 (14:36 -0800)
committerRaymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 21:59:23 +0000 (13:59 -0800)
commit168a30189073179c1394e2ec8b19de8c6341cd20
tree1ebf5cc5c1080415e8c61b42f47b2804fd16a0df
parentc3a4e45a4127aa18e845c81521e52c9192ebef0a
input: touch: raydium: V61.7 code drop

[1] Fix report pointer bug
[2] Modify pointer specifier for all printf-like function
[3] Add protection in KRL_CMD_WRITE_W_COUNT
[4] Fix GPIO sensor select bug
[5] Fix slowscan function bug
[6] Refine some statements
[7] Enhance stability of idle mode on Pismo (64-bit platform)
[8] Fix Raydium_selftest bug (result in touch not work)

Change-Id: Ibc71e4178bd7b90abb2ea1397b4ee59b4d7dc498
Signed-off-by: Xiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/351894
Reviewed-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/rm31080a_ts.c
include/linux/spi/rm31080a_ts.h