video: tegra: dc: conditionalize sync code
authorRakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 22:14:04 +0000 (14:14 -0800)
committerMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 00:45:56 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
commit159d4bdb5bb5a3aefa4f77442b232c812584267d
treefa0fc4cce92ac6b2516ca74d6218ec217dd23b78
parent4116cbb96a1d8e0f0e216f8b905fc8636bde6154
video: tegra: dc: conditionalize sync code

sync code should be executed only in the appropriate configuration.

Bug 1356564.

Change-Id: I87bd15a792a9fa317f6070933007b6f7002f38bc
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/337930
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/dev.c