arm64: dts: add IQS263 SAR driver data.
authorErik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 10:56:58 +0000 (03:56 -0700)
committerRobert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 01:37:26 +0000 (18:37 -0700)
commit149b0a780f14e7fae6ef28daae6e9e4cae1f7ebe
treedc8c84a271d730c710713047b2d660f877e8a091
parent77b372024e362d31242883a853103a73cdc5cd93
arm64: dts: add IQS263 SAR driver data.

- The IQS263 SAR NVS driver is now data driven from the device tree.
  Register values for initialization and enable are from the device tree.

bug 1614729

Change-Id: I525acd1f6b9ec802237696a16b020e9b0264500a
Signed-off-by: Erik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/739119
(cherry picked from commit 15cb4036d7f1f588b565c6e4cb2301d54d044cf8)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/739040
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/iqs253-ps.txt
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-hawkeye-sensor-p2290-1100-a00.dtsi