f2fs: remove unnecessary return value
authorJaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk.kim@samsung.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 07:36:20 +0000 (16:36 +0900)
committerIan Chang <ianc@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 10:03:40 +0000 (18:03 +0800)
commit148b3d6d9c0d542e77e4018a5b2ed5ba0f4d0124
treec5b7681f2478cb69b29be5b436409ca39d55220b
parent374b1fb461815e633b198484f419e9660555db2c
f2fs: remove unnecessary return value

Let's remove the unnecessary return value.

Signed-off-by: Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk.kim@samsung.com>
fs/f2fs/f2fs.h