EDP: remove old system EDP framework (wlan drivers)
authorTimo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 18:37:34 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 11:07:34 +0000 (03:07 -0800)
commit1448d66353aa438757c828f6e4e89119c20f1283
tree2bd04a2081fcbb68aa49b76328a0b1cb2b65927b
parentd46b6ce4f57f5745670e3545941073dfee06f913
EDP: remove old system EDP framework (wlan drivers)

Revised system edp software framework has been put in place. This
patch removes old system edp client code from wlan driver header
files.

Bug 1431977

Change-Id: I65474177bcc8ad21db3152bb39bc006c0e71be95
Signed-off-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/350407
Reviewed-by: Harshavardhan Nalajala <hnalajala@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
include/linux/wlan_plat.h