ARM: tegra: sleep: flush tlbs when exiting wfi
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 00:43:54 +0000 (17:43 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:47:52 +0000 (00:47 -0700)
commit13e38640f16a557eb75599e7ede85264aaef1ff9
tree9b1da9b7c0d7a653800a3cbea3cc1955fa079c8f
parent5c862fc88dd59fa1e6f7bc1160408268e0c559e4
ARM: tegra: sleep: flush tlbs when exiting wfi

tegra_sleep_wfi disables coherency to prepare for possibly
resetting the cpu.  If an interrupt is received, it exits
wfi and re-enables coherency, but it was not flushing the
tlbs or the branch predictor array, which could have been
updated by broadcast tlb operations that were ignored.
Flush the tlbs and branch predictor array when exiting.

Change-Id: If2c6ca3f923baf2f883f461a2a90f08833c7e191
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>

Rebase-Id: Re46c9045a33ad78789e7dee2788b470fd1071c83
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep-t20.S