Drivers: hv: Cleanup error handling in vmbus_open()
authorK. Y. Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:22:42 +0000 (13:22 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 22:46:27 +0000 (15:46 -0700)
commit1392550240aaa72ce3a094a38bd23525cd67ce60
tree10cb9a50ac0cf48f20a5068bd8499f317fb00226
parent1b2077345c66f9e6c891e4b6bc5bb7a1bdd5f9a9
Drivers: hv: Cleanup error handling in vmbus_open()

Fix a memory leak  in the error handling path in the function vmbus_open().

Signed-off-by: K. Y. Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
Reported-by: Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
Cc: Stable <stable@vger.kernel.org>
Acked-by: Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/hv/channel.c