arm64: dts: Add new dts file for Darcy with new memory
authorDaniel Fu <danifu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 13:18:19 +0000 (21:18 +0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:09:26 +0000 (07:09 -0700)
commit139063422d8a876bad69cd12dd0ec4c5f59e8222
tree84b1b4c7b6b768aa303711516f07cf15f717d8d8
parenta2d0ad7dac70631963afa66fa2fe0c768d1a6639
arm64: dts: Add new dts file for Darcy with new memory

Bug 200203997

Change-Id: I17bfe732dd71c7d59a5ef70665c8dd07f9f86546
Signed-off-by: Daniel Fu <danifu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1161188
(cherry picked from commit 790caf00c2ef2e025ed8651c0aec5c8e4539a545)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1183414
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/Makefile
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-darcy-p2894-0150-a04-00.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-darcy-emc-p2894-0150-a00.dtsi [new file with mode: 0644]