FRV: Prevent syscall exit tracing and notify_resume at end of kernel exceptions
authorDavid Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 18:44:14 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 16:59:18 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
commit137c3c469f5a940c8c095b734373581c3a0d3955
tree43a01fe1f514429fc915605587ace27b14dccc9f
parentefee984c27b67e3ebef40410f35671997441b57c
FRV: Prevent syscall exit tracing and notify_resume at end of kernel exceptions

Move the test for kernel mode processing from do_signal() into entry.S to also
prevent system call exit tracing and userspace resumption notification handling
happening when returning from kernel exceptions.

Reported-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
arch/frv/kernel/entry.S
arch/frv/kernel/signal.c