drivers:staging:nvshm: Add support for BBC serial number
authorAlexandre Berdery <aberdery@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 10:44:18 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:00:36 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
commit137b2e30928291e9cad3709ef76bb9e4444e5bc1
tree79e91ad572b0ce44991964d702912deea8c072ad
parenta1fbdb2bbc85a3a697bcd2a3ba05ea6e928661e9
drivers:staging:nvshm: Add support for BBC serial number

If compatible SHM config version, BBC serial number (PCID) is
populated in tegra_bb sysfs

Bug 1226888

Change-Id: Ic2ee91547b0454ecbefac5aee580f247b1e081d4
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Berdery <aberdery@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/200765
(cherry picked from commit 35f75aa0191e05d6c8d3b9dac8316e93bb877d8e)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/204573
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Tested-by: Martin Chabot <mchabot@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Neil Patel <neilp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/tegra_bb.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_bb.c
drivers/staging/nvshm/nvshm_ipc.c
drivers/staging/nvshm/nvshm_types.h
include/linux/platform_data/nvshm.h