ARM: clear return data in addruart stub
authorJin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 01:49:05 +0000 (18:49 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:23:27 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
commit13707031cc2be2e259e3566099a344e246346772
tree478af517b6bb44e9b7da318268d13cd6f4cfb50d
parent5dff3118bd9f634625f52aab032d1a9f0ebcfdea
ARM: clear return data in addruart stub

Change-Id: Id4e84fe2b360900d400371616e1c736f8b66655d
arch/arm/include/debug/icedcc.S