video: tegra: dc: fix thresh lwm calc
authorAdeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 01:47:58 +0000 (18:47 -0700)
committerJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 02:40:49 +0000 (18:40 -0800)
commit1364e4478a6a6f0102f742b28ce9ab3084720d27
treea63e8b57c5a9f079a664bc1a3f6d9f86dab18190
parentd2d73581b3810920c63f9a9763a21dc612563999
video: tegra: dc: fix thresh lwm calc

Fix the thresh_lwm_bytes calculcation as per new guidance from MC ARCH.

Bug 1369600

Change-Id: I5843eafc894a7db03d6b5c91276330b75c1d5e79
Signed-off-by: Adeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/302580
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Eiman Ebrahimi <eebrahimi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Wen Yi <wyi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/bandwidth.c