arm: tegra: Turn on hw phase in for PRISM
authorMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 23:09:31 +0000 (15:09 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:04:23 +0000 (13:04 -0700)
commit12e23a90f322e43b9795add742d7311ebd0c369a
treec2de10e3bb6b1d886a5a497ec2fe290fc7395d44
parentc8ccdca5a1be0e8f4118ac41290f0cabd6d338d2
arm: tegra: Turn on hw phase in for PRISM

HW phase in is needed for extreme cases where flicker is
observed.

Bug 1224366

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/195722
(cherry picked from commit 99e80332ecc3fca0035e0cb5725c05562b9c2f85)

Change-Id: I84ceb5d465d7349e59c0dca3cb288f32d7d44f36
Signed-off-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/211499
Reviewed-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-panel.c