ARM: tegra: initialize hotplug for T12x
authorEric Miao <emiao@nvidia.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 11:26:42 +0000 (19:26 +0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:45:22 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
commit12d93d476a208346fda9f7adc721c55190d3cad4
tree7fd24557c8fe3939e827e7d13733a5713894d46e
parentb9362be437510ff9457ce183cb0b434648a059e9
ARM: tegra: initialize hotplug for T12x

Bug 1360967
Bug 1360842

Change-Id: If2bfa4b0ff370d2383cd368351627fde1bad89ae
Signed-off-by: Eric Miao <emiao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/271474
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/hotplug.c